Home » MKMMA WEEK NINE- YEAR TWO » MKMMA Year 2- Week 9

MKMMA Year 2- Week 9

I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS & HAPPY

This relatively short but powerful affirmation, is such a game-charger!  I know I have said that a lot during the various lessons and readings, there are many pivotal concepts that are literally life changing!

I first incorporated it into my daily life, in regards to my new born daughter who had a condition that required hospitalization and then meds for months.  I would say her Princess Iyanna, you are “whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving, harmonious and happy.”  I would affirm this for her when I’m holding her or whenever I thought of her no matter where I was, whether driving in my vehicle, at my desk in my corporate job, pretty much anywhere and everywhere.

This affirmation is also an important tool for use, in the concept of “the law of substitution”.  Whenever a negative self-thought would crop up in my thoughts, its important to immediately replace those thoughts with positive ones!  To make the Law of Attraction work in a positive way, one must control their thoughts and focus on the positive!

Leave a Reply

