Home » MKMMA Week Eight- Year Two » MKMMA Year 2 Week 8-Constructive Thoughts

MKMMA Year 2 Week 8-Constructive Thoughts

This weeks MKMMA lesson starts to impress on us participants the importance of constructive thoughts in our journey to build a new blueprint and to bring about the manifestation of our Definite Major Purpose!

Thankfully, one of the Seven Laws of the Mind, provides vital assistance, in the task of controlling and guarding our inner thoughts.  The one that I’m referring to is the Law of Substitution.   Paragraph 5, states:  If your thought has been critical or destructive, and has resulted in any condition of discord or inharmony in your environment, it may be necessary for you to cultivate a mental attitude which will be conducive to constructive thought.

This week continues the challenge of trying to successfully complete a full seven straight days of the mental diet.   Which consists of having no negative thoughts whatsoever, either towards others, myself or any circumstances that I encounter.  This is by far one of the most challenging and difficult assignments thus far of the MKMMA course.  It is vital to keep all of one’s channels completely clear of negative energy, in order to manifest positive outcomes!

I have had numerous restarts and currently as I write, I have completed two days and look forward to finishing day 3 tomorrow.

This weeks Master Keys, I feel is one of the one’s that I will continue to come back to, even as I progress deeper into the course.  Having the MKMMA experience consume my every decision and thought, I need to make sure this weeks lesson encompasses the base and structure of my new reality.

Leave a Reply

