Home » MKMMA Week Thirteen » Week 13- All I Want For Christmas Is____?

Week 13- All I Want For Christmas Is____?

Week thirteen in the MKMMA is here and it is a pivotal moment in the course, as we head into the halfway point.  There is no webcast this coming Sunday, Christmas is tomorrow and 2015 is a little over a week away!  I am so fired up for 2015, I can barely sleep at night!   all-i-want-for-christmas-is--225Mark J, Fabulous Davene and the rest of the crew are turning things up and it’s important to keep focused on the readings and assignments, as well as applying to our businesses and life.

I am facing the holidays this year, more at peace with myself and not stressing out on being Mr Santa!

Whenever, I started to think about the stresses of Christmas and shopping, I would re-focus on my PPN’s.

That leads me to the title of this post.  All I want for Christmas is my 2 Personal Pivotal Needs(PPN’s).  As I mentioned in an earlier post they are Liberty and Autonomy.

Autonomy is extremely important to me, as I am here in the office on December 24th at 2pm, instead of home enjoying the pre-Christmas time with my wife, son and our newborn daughter.

Although, this year is not perfect, I am very thankful for so much in life!  I am thankful for my beautiful wife Donna, and my three wonderful children and granddaughter. Very thankful to have both my parents still here, in good health and active.  Tremendously thankful for the Master Key Mastermind Alliance course and the effects it’s having not only on my life, this thing is going to cause ripples across the globe.

As I draw this post to a close, I want to leave you with one of my favorite Christmas songs to listen to and I feel it represents the ideals of this MKMMA course perfectly.

Hope everyone, has a wonderful Christmas Holiday Season and are focused to finish this year strong, as we look forward to 2015 and all that it has in store for us!   We can be what we will to be!

1 Comment

  1. ferialk says:

    James, blessings to you and your family. Your gifts were already there in you !

    Like

Leave a Reply

