Home » MKMMA Week Eight » MKMMA Week 8- “Seeing It All Start to Connect”

MKMMA Week 8- “Seeing It All Start to Connect”

10647263-bangkok-business-connections-bbc-on-may-6th-2010

Assignments and homework of reading chapter of Og Mandino, weekly Master Key readings, blog posting, reading other’s blogs with commenting,noticing shapes, doing a chore/service weekly,two different affirmations writing and reading DMP & Movie Trailer, Color Charts, Movie Poster and more, it finally is starting to all connect!

Just writing that long sentence above is slightly overwhelming and the pace is increasing markedly from the initial “lay the framework” beginning weeks.  In all honesty, I can not say that I did not have moments where my “old blueprint”  wasn’t fighting back trying to get me off-track and keep me off-track.

Mark J, Davene, Trish, the rest of the staff and our guides our helping us to lead ourselves to the PROMISE LAND!  In doing so, we are training our inner subbys through these various assignments and activities.  I can definitely see how love, the no negative thoughts mental diet, service to others, and the philosophy of giving are all INTER-RELATED!  i love how all this is really bringing out the “child-like” creativity that I have kept dormant for much too long in my adult life.

The truly liberating thing about this MKMMA experience is that not only do I see how this will be life-changing and enhancing for all of us that dig in and submit to the process, the effect that all of us will have on our communities can not be minimized!  How wonderful is this to be part of something that will take our lives to another level and at the same time helping Mark & Davene’s vision to take this to all corners of the world.

I am fired up, excited and can’t wait for everything that is yet to come, while at the same time enjoying the journey with everyone who is on board.

Hope everyone finishes this week strong and stays on board the MKMMA train as we all reach our various destinations.

21 Comments

  1. run4change says:

    Oh yeah the effect on the people around is already taking place. It’s awesome isn’t it?

    Liked by 2 people

  2. jeginsjr says:

    Yes, truly awesome!

    Like

  3. I agree! This is a great process helping us break the old programs and get subby working in our favor instead of against us! Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. jeginsjr says:

    Thanks Greg, for reading and commenting.

    Like

  5. Our lives of quiet desperation fading into the distant past

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Reblogged this on jennifersmasterkey and commented:
    I’m all fired up with you my friend!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. After reading that first sentence I smile seriously out of breath! I can’t believe we do all that! And yet lately it feels effortless. Let’s finish strong together James!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. jmclagan says:

    I am right there with you my friend…it is truly an amazing experience!

    Like

  9. Hey James, great looking blog. I know! It’s amazing how it’s all starting to fit together. It was like gathering up all the pieces over the pst few weeks but now we have it! Awesome!

    Like

  10. Certainly has a huge effect – its empowering looking people in the eye and saying I LOVE YOU –

    Like

  11. Love is the only commandment. If I have no other Qualities I can succeed with love alone. – Good Job !

    Like

  12. Finishing strong, indeed! It pays to lay a strong foundation!! 🙂

    Like

  13. Changing the world one thought at a time

    Like

Leave a Reply

