Home » MKMMA Week Three » Master Key Mastermind Alliance- Week 3 “Willing Obedience”

Master Key Mastermind Alliance- Week 3 “Willing Obedience”

Greetings and welcome to my week three post.  I am proud to report that I finished my week two with a flourish this past Sunday, October 12th.   I had no family event conflicts and didn’t have to rush off, prior to the Q & A session.  I completed my initial chore as promised on Saturday, one day early, as I cleaned our second bathroom with enthusiasm.  Kind of regretted seeing week two end, as I really enjoyed the Master Keys for the week!   My theme for the week was “Willing Obedience” to the process, the assignments both tangible and those by honor!

The picture shown here, is myself on my lunch break, reading my index cards and saying “Do It Now” as promised.

IMG_20141009_141010_211You can even see the index cards there in my shirt pocket.

I must say that I’m really enjoying the process of following other MKMMA blogs and commenting on their posts, as well as reading all the comments that I have received on my past posts.  Some days when I log into my email account and see the emails of comments to moderate, it almost feels like another assignment for the course.  Some days its a challenge, to stay on top of that along with the other assignments.  However, the “more challenging the more rewarding” is my motto here.

The one Master Key, I want to highlight for this week is:

“It is this personal devil which makes men fear the past, the present and the future; fear themselves, their friends and their enemies; fear everything and everybody.  When fear is effectually and completely destroyed, your light will shine, the clouds will disperse and you will have found the source of power, energy and life.”

The above key is so critical, to understand and master, in order to have the life, we are intended to live!  I can not even count the amount of times, in the past, where I let some kind of fear prevent myself from living life to fullest.  Those fears, I know now was my “inner enemy” trying to prevent myself from living life fully, by inserting doubt into my conscious mind.  Unfortunately, all too, often I did not use my “conscious mind” to safe guard the thoughts and doubts coming from my “subconscious inner mind”!   One area, that affects many is “fear of rejection”, one of the most destructive fears, that can derail much potential success.

In closing, I wish that wherever “fear” exists in all of our lives, that it will be eradicated, and we will all live FEARLESS lives, full of COURAGE!

Until next time, my friends, here’s to a prosperous week full of personal growth.

6 Comments

  1. Jaipreet says:

    One of the most profound things I have heard recently is to live life through a place of love instead of living it from a place of fear. I now work on spending more doing what I love although I must admit I found it difficult to remember what that was. This was a great blog….thank you for sharing.

    Jaipreet

    Like

  2. jeginsjr says:

    Yes, that is a great motto to have! It’s better to attack life, “head-on” and “full-force”, as opposed to watching from the “sidelines” too fearful to go for what we want! Thanks for reading again!

    Like

  3. Izanna says:

    Great read! Yep!! So let’d promise to ALWAYS think Thoughts of courage, power, confidence and hope!

    Like

  4. I am with you on this one man all I can say Is I really enjoy ur post, keep it up You are rite on here!! Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

